Information about suppliers

All suppliers in the Competition Authority's electric power price comparison website.

The information about each electric power supplier is updated by the suppliers themselves. Please contact the supplier in case of error.

IDSupplierTelephoneEmail
3 Askøy Energi Kraftsalg AS 56151933kraftsalg@askoy-energi.no
4 Aurland Energiverk AS 57669410post@laerdalenergi.no
5 Ballangen Energi AS 76926000post@ballangen-energi.no
7 Bindal Kraftlag SA 75031900post@bindalkraftlag.no
9 Bodø Energi Kraftsalg 75545150energisalg@bodoenergi.no
10 Dalane Energi IKS 51462500firmapost@dalane-energi.no
11 Dragefossen Kraftanlegg AS 75681950firmapost@dragefossen.no
13 Eidefoss AS 61238200firmapost@eidefoss.no
14 Eidsiva Marked AS 06262kundeservice@eidsivaenergi.no
17 Fauske Lysverk AS 75600100firmapost@fauskelv.no
18 Finnås Kraftlag 53428900firmapost@finnas-kraftlag.no
19 Fitjar Kraftlag SA 53457605kraft@fitjar-kraftlag.no
97 Fjelberg Kraftlag SA 53483000firmapost@fjelberg-kraftlag.no
21 Fjordkraft AS 06100kundeservice@fjordkraft.no
22 Flesberg Elektrisitetsverk AS 32760720firmapost@fekraft.no
23 Forsand Elverk KF 51700150post@forsandelverk.no
36 Fortum 06910kundeservice@fortum.com
40 FosenKraft AS 72520420firmapost@fosenkraft.no
41 Gudbrandsdal Energi 61294700marked@ge.no
43 HAFSLUND STRØM AS 09111kundeservice@hafslund.no
44 Hallingkraft AS 32086600hallingkraft@hallingkraft.no
98 Hallingkraft AS (Ål Kraftverk KF) 32086600hallingkraft@hallingkraft.no
51 Hardanger Energi AS 53671610post@HardangerEnergi.no
46 Haugaland Kraft AS 52707200marked@haugaland-kraft.no
47 HelgelandsKraft AS 75100033kundesenteret@helgelandskraft.no
48 Hemsedal Energi 31408888post@hemsedal-energi.no
49 Hjartdal Elverk AS 35499850firmapost@hjartdal-elverk.no
50 Hurum Kraft AS 32792000kundeservice@hurumkraft.no
45 Hålogaland Kraft AS 77042650marked@hlk.no
53 JotunKraft AS 61367540firmapost@jotunkraft.no
54 Kraftinor AS 02006firmapost@kraftinor.no
55 Krødsherad Everk 32149450post@krodsherad-everk.no
56 Kvam Kraftverk AS 56553300firmapost@kvam-kraftverk.no
58 Kvikne-Rennebu Kraftlag AL 72428020firmapost@krk.no
61 Lier Everk AS 32226400marked@lier-everk.no
62 LOS AS 02021 
63 Luster Energiverk AS 57682900firmapost@lusterenergiverk.no
64 Lyse Energisalg AS 05973 
60 Lærdal Energi 57669400kundestotte@laerdalenergi.no
65 Malvik Everk 73973133kundesenter@malvik-everk.no
108 Max Kraft AS 81552050post@maxkraft.no
66 Meløy Energi AS 75720185firmapost@meloyenergi.no
8 Midtkraft Buskerud AS 32783278post@midtkraft.no
24 Midt-Telemark Energi AS 35949000kundeservice@mtenergi.no
25 Modalen Kraftlag BA 56599944post@modalenkraftlag.no
26 Nesset Kraft AS 71231600post@nessetkraft.no
29 Nordmøre Energiverk AS 71565525neas@neas.mr.no
30 Nord-Salten Kraft AS 75771000kundeservice@nordsaltenkraft.no
27 Nord-Østerdal Kraftlag SA 62700700kraftsalg@nok.no
33 Nore Energi AS 32745060firmapost@nore-energi.no
34 NorgesEnergi AS 81033700kundeservice@norgesenergi.no
31 NTE Marked AS 07400kundeservice@nte.no
35 Odda Energi AS 53650500firmapost@oddaenergi.no
38 Rauland Kraftforsyningslag 35062060epost@rauland-kraft.no
39 Rauma Energi Kraft AS 71226750kraft@rauma-energi.no
68 Rollag Elektrisitetsverk SA 32745060firmapost@rollagelverk.no
67 Rødøy-Lurøy Kraftverk AS 75098810kundeservice@rlk.no
69 Røros Elektrisitetsverk AS 72414800kundeservice@rev.no
71 Selbu Energiverk AS 73818000post@selbu-energiverk.no
72 SFE Kraft AS 57884747kundesenter@sfe.no
76 Skjåk Energi KF 61213800firmapost@sken.no
77 SKS Kraftsalg 75402250kundeservice@sks.no
78 Sognekraft AS 57698600kunde@sognekraft.no
105 Stange Energi Marked as 62585000kundesenter@stangeenergi.no
80 Stranda Energi AS 93079830firmapost@strandaenergi.no
82 Sunndal Energi KF 71689550firmapost@sunndalenergi.no
83 Sunnfjord Energi AS 57722300kundeservice@sunnfjordenergi.no
84 Svorka Energi AS 07165kunde@svorka.no
79 Sørfold Kraftlag SA 75698400firmapost@sorkraft.no
85 Tafjord Marked AS 70100000kraftsalg@tafjord.no
86 Telinet Energi AS 81510044kundeservice@telinet.no
90 Trondheim Kraft AS 06161kundeservice@trondheimkraft.no
89 TrønderEnergi Marked AS 07273kundeservice@tronderenergi.no
91 Tussa-24 AS 70046300kundesenter@tussa.no
93 Ustekveikja Energi AS 32087000post@ustekveikja.no
94 ValdresEnergi Kraft 61366000post@valdresenergi.no
6 Varanger KraftMarked AS 78962600avtale@varanger-kraftmarked.no
95 Vest-Telemark Kraftlag AS 35075700kunde@vtk.no
96 Voss Energi AS 56528300kundemottakkraft@vossenergi.no
2 Årdal Energi KF 57648600rsk@ardal-energi.no

Rådata av opplysninger i ren tekst